“A servant-leader focuses primarily on the growth and well-being of people and the communities to which they belong”

Robert K. Greenleaf

MANAGEMENTS

To become the most preferable Facility Service company in Indonesia, it takes leaders who have the ability to win the heart of customers, employees and shareholders.

This capability can be proved from the ability, experience and the track record possessed by our Leadership

Deddy Harmali

Deddy Harmali Linkedin

General Manager
Operation – FS

deddy@sjsfs.co.id

Nurmansyah

Nurmansyah Linkedin

General Manager
Operation – FS

nurman@sjsfs.co.id

Tommy H. L. Tobing

Tommy H. L. Tobing Linkedin

General Manager
Sales – FS

tommy@sjsfs.co.id

Learning Center Manager

Ruliyanti Setiawan Linkedin

General Manager
Human Resources and Compliance – FS

ruli@sjsfs.co.id

Wiwiek Tri Adhyati

Wiwiek Tri Adhyati Linkedin

General Manager
Branch Business Management – Bali & Surabaya

wiwiek@sjsfs.co.id

atmajaya-hidayat-tangka

Atmajaya Hidayat Tangka Linkedin

Deputy General Manager
Operation – FS

atmajaya@sjsfs.co.id

Sr. Manager Operation and Business Development - PMS & WS

Benny Abad Linkedin

Senior Manager
Operation & Business Development
Pest Management & Washroom Services

benny@sjsfs.co.id

Harry Kurniawan

Harry Kurniawan Linkedin

Senior Manager
Accounting

harry@sjsfs.co.id

Ari_Wibisono

Ari Wibisono Linkedin

Manager
Branch Business Management – Sumbagsel

ari@sjsfs.co.id

Asep Lesmana

Asep Lesmana Linkedin

Manager
Logistic

asep.lesmana@sjsfs.co.id

Account Receivable Manager

Chairulloh Husin Linkedin

Manager
Account Receivable

chairul@sjsfs.co.id

Sandra Liliawaty

Sandra Liliawaty Linkedin

Manager
Finance

sandra@sjsfs.co.id

Natulia Marthenas

Natulia Marthenas Linkedin

Manager
Payroll

natulia@sjsfs.co.id

Widyanti Wulaningsih

Widyanti Wulaningsih Linkedin

Manager
Purchasing

wulan@sjsfs.co.id

Edi Supriyanto

Edi Supriyanto Linkedin

Manager
Health, Safety and Environment

edi@sjsfs.co.id