“A servant-leader focuses primarily on the growth and well-being of people and the communities to which they belong”

Robert K. Greenleaf

MANAGEMENTS

To become the most preferable Facility Service company in Indonesia, it takes leaders who have the ability to win the heart of customers, employees and shareholders.

This capability can be proved from the ability, experience and the track record possessed by our Leadership

DEDDY HARMALI

Deddy Harmali Linkedin

General Manager
Survey, Transition & Deployment – FS

deddy@sjsfs.co.id

NURMANSYAH

Nurmansyah Linkedin

General Manager
Operation – FS

nurman@sjsfs.co.id

TOMMY H. TOBING

Tommy H. L. Tobing Linkedin

General Manager
Sales – FS

tommy@sjsfs.co.id

ATMAJAYA H. TANGKA

Atmajaya Hidayat Tangka Linkedin

General Manager
Operation – FS

atmajaya@sjsfs.co.id

HARRY KURNIAWAN

Harry Kurniawan Linkedin

General Manager
Accounting

harry@sjsfs.co.id

ASEP LESMANA

Asep Lesmana Linkedin

Manager
Logistic

asep.lesmana@sjsfs.co.id

CHAIRULLOH

Chairulloh Husin Linkedin

Manager
Account Receivable

chairul@sjsfs.co.id

SANDRA LILIAWATY

Sandra Liliawaty Linkedin

Manager
Finance

sandra@sjsfs.co.id

NATULIA MARTHENAS

Natulia Marthenas Linkedin

Manager
Payroll

natulia@sjsfs.co.id

WIDYANTI WULANINGSIH

Widyanti Wulaningsih Linkedin

Manager
Purchasing

wulan@sjsfs.co.id